School Leadership

Tracy Hannon - Headteacher

Sarah Lord - Head of School

Sarah Lord - SEND co.

Teaching Staff

Amy Seabrook - Explorers Class

Amy Wyatt - Adventurers Class

Matt Sullivan - PE Specialist teacher

Safeguarding Team

Sarah Lord - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Amy Seabrook - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Paul Girardot - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Support Staff

Angela Oliphant - Learning Support Assistant

Holly Elliott - Learning Support Assistant and School Administrator

Lou Bruckner - EYFS Learning Support Assistant and Baby and Toddler Group

Michelle Pyne - Catering, Cleaning and Breakfast Club

Contact Us


Report an absence

Tel: 01803 752356

Kingswear Primary School

Lower  Contour Road



Devon, TQ6 0BJ

Part of

RRS Silver Logo.png